Pewitt FFA
  Sign-In  Register

The next FFA meeting will be Monday April 9th in the High School Cafeteria at 6pm. We hope to see everyone there.  

2017-2018 Pewitt FFA Officer Team


President -- Rachel Clayton
Vice-President -- Remington Perry
Secretary -- Madison Reddock
Treasurer -- Spencer Thacker
Reporter -- Ethan Reyes
Sentinel -- Hannah Wright
Student Advisor -- Bradley Wallace
Chaplain -- Shelby Martin

Congratulations to Ethan Reyes for being elected to serve as an Area VI FFA Officer for the 2018-2019 school year

FFA Meeting: 
April 9, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
in the High School Cafeteria

        Brent Kiefer
                                                Stephanie Lynch
Cell: 903.563.2784                                                     Cell: 214 796-1565

Office: 903.884.2041




Pewitt FFA Constitution and Bylaws Brent Kiefer 4/19/2016 129 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics